Latest Products http://www.maize.co.in Latest Products 17-02-27 en-us http://www.maize.co.in Food Grains http://www.maize.co.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an inexplicable range of Healthy Food Grains, Organic Food Grains, Food Grains,wheat, bajra, maize, jowar and barley. We obtain our Indian Food Grains from best resources of the country that guaranty our customers of our matchless quality. Whole Maize http://www.maize.co.in/whole-maize.htm Food Grains Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Whole Maize Suppliers in India. Maize is also referred as corn and various delicacies are made using the agro food product. We provide the finest quality Maize Grains at very affordable prices. We are reckoned as the most trusted Yellow Maize Suppliers. Jowar http://www.maize.co.in/jowar.htm Food Grains Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Jowar Seed Supplier. We export high quality Indian Jowar that is extensively used as an animal and cattle feed. Possessing excellent properties, the Jowar Grain offered by us is considered as an ideal fodder that is beneficial for the heath of animals. Bajra http://www.maize.co.in/bajra.htm Food Grains Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Indian Bajra that is procured from natural sources of the country. Used in various cooking purposes, the Bajra Grain offered by us possesses high nutritional value. Our Wholesale Bajra is available at reasonable prices in customized quantities. The Bajra Grain provided by us is of Wheat http://www.maize.co.in/wheat.htm Food Grains Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination for you, if your search includes rich and healthy range of Whole Wheat Grain. The Wheat Grains provided by us are highly demanded for their freshness and nutritional value. Obtained from best sources, this Organic Wheat is healthy to eat and easy to digest. We are acknowledged as one of the eminent Barley http://www.maize.co.in/barley.htm Food Grains Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present good quality Barley grain that is obtained from natural and best farms of the country. Easy to digest, the Indian Barley provided by us is healthy to east and has rich nutritional content. We are viewed as one of the Barley Exporters and Suppliers from India. Feed Supplements http://www.maize.co.in/feed-supplements.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Vijaya Enterprises, offer the finest quality Poultry Feed Supplements that are used as poultry, animal and cattle feed. Procured from natural sources of the country, some of the feed supplements provided by us are Cobalt Carbonate, Cobalt Sulphate, Copper Carbonate, Copper Sulphate and many more. Dicalcium Phosphate http://www.maize.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Feed Supplements Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Dicalcium Phosphates Exporter & Supplier. We offer good quality Dicalcium Phosphate Chemical that is a highly demanded as it is odorless and without lumps. This white powdery Dicalcium Phosphate is used in veterinary and micro-nutrition products. Used as poultry, animal Zinc Oxide http://www.maize.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Feed Supplements Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the famed Zinc Oxide Suppliers and Zinc Oxide Exporters from India. We offer excellent quality Zinc Oxide chemical that is highly utilized in veterinary as well as micro-nutrition products. Free-flowing and no lumps makes this Zinc Oxide Solutions highly recommended by customers. Manganese Sulphate http://www.maize.co.in/manganese-sulphate.htm Feed Supplements Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the prominent Manganese Sulphate Exporters from India. Comprising of 32% manganese, our Manganese Sulphate Solution is agriculture feed grade and feed grade supplement. This pinkish and off-white Manganese Sulphate Chemicals is used in veterinary and micro-nutrition products. Cobalt Sulphate http://www.maize.co.in/cobalt-sulphate.htm Feed Supplements Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in veterinary products and multi-nutrition products, the Cobalt Sulphate offered by us is high in demand. Chemical Cobalt Sulphate is amongst the most important supplement and is utilized in poultry, animal and cattle feed. This Chemical Cobalt Sulphate is obtained at affordable prices. Cobalt Carbonate http://www.maize.co.in/cobalt-carbonate.htm Feed Supplements Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for high quality Cobalt Carbonate ends at Vijaya Enterprises. We are Cobalt Carbonate Chemical Exporter & Supplier. We bring to you a Chemical Cobalt Carbonate that is broadly used in animal fodder as an additive. Available in unlike quantities and packs, Copper Carbonate http://www.maize.co.in/copper-carbonate.htm Feed Supplements Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the well-known Copper Carbonate Exporters in India. We offer a wide range of Copper Carbonate that is green in color and is available in different quantities as required. This Copper Carbonate chemical is without lumps and odorless, due to which it is used as poultry, cattle and animal feed. Copper Sulphate http://www.maize.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm Feed Supplements Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are tagged as one of the illustrious Copper Sulphate suppliers in India. We proffer high quality Copper Sulphate that is known for its fine granules and free flowing nature. Blue in color and odorless, our Copper Sulphate Chemical is used as poultry, animal and cattle feed. Agro Products http://www.maize.co.in/agro-products.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in dealing with finest quality of Agro Products in the national as well as international market. Indian Agro Products are known for their traditional taste and flavors. We offer wide verity of Organic Agro Products like Natural Sesame Seeds, groundnuts, red chilies, rice and sunflower seeds and so on and so forth. Yellow Turmeric http://www.maize.co.in/yellow-turmeric.htm Agro Products Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Yellow Turmeric is available in both finger and powdered form. The Yellow Turmeric Powder made available by us is commonly utilized as flavoring agent, medicine and dye. They have pungent smell with bitter taste. They are used in various food stuffs for adding color and flavor in them. Besides, we are one of the prime Yellow Spice Turmeric Exporters as well as suppliers in the market. Red Chillies http://www.maize.co.in/red-chillies.htm Agro Products Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Red Chillies Supplier. Our dry red chillies are made available in both finger as well as powdered forms. Indian red chillies are used for treating number of dishes and cuisines like sauces, chutneys and pickles etc. Apart from this, we are one of the most important red Safflower Seeds http://www.maize.co.in/safflower-seeds.htm Agro Products Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in the finest quality of SAFFLOWER SEED in the global market. The Safflower Plant Seeds made available by us are wide on demand in various plantation nurseries, commercial plantations and so on. Indian Safflower Seeds are known for their superior standard. Groundnuts http://www.maize.co.in/groundnuts.htm Agro Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Groundnut Kernel in the market. Indian Groundnuts are known for their fabulous taste and flavor. Our Agro Groundnuts are also used for extracting oils that are used in number of applications like the preparation of herbal medicines. Corn Products http://www.maize.co.in/corn-products.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly engaged in the supplying of superior quality Corn Products in the domestic as well as global market. The Corn Food Products made available by us are accessible in number of varieties like Dextrose Monohydrate, Dextrin, Liquid Glucose, Sorbitol, Corn Flakes and so on. Cornstarch http://www.maize.co.in/cornstarch.htm Corn Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved its niche as one of the prime Cornstarch Exporters and Suppliers in the country. Our Cornstarch Powder is processed from the organic maize grains. Agro cornstarch has distinct appearance when it is mixed with water or milk that resists sudden pressure. Liquid Glucose http://www.maize.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Corn Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exceptional quality of Liquid Glucose in the national as well as international market. Our Liquid Glucose Products are high on demand in the market as they are processed with organic corns which are the rich source of carbohydrates. Maltodextrin http://www.maize.co.in/maltodextrin.htm Corn Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company present high end Maltodextrin in the marketplace as it is one of the leading Maltodextrin suppliers. The Corn Maltodextrin is a sweet polysaccharides often used as food additive. It is easy to digest and is absorbed quickly. It is a creamy white hygroscopic powder. Dextrin http://www.maize.co.in/dextrin.htm Corn Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Dextrin is an intermediary product between starch and sugar. The Dextrin Powder made available by us gives pasty solution of light color. Corn Dextrin Products are high on carbohydrate and are used for treating cooked foods. In addition to this, the company is reckoned as one of the prime Dextrin Exporters as well as Suppliers in India. Dextrose Monohydrate http://www.maize.co.in/dextrose-monohydrate.htm Corn Products Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose Monohydrate is an odorless and colorless sugar. It is also referred by many as D-glucose. It is widely used in food industry for production of creams, baked goods, alcoholic beverages, canned foods, energy drinks, frozen dairy products etc. Dextrose Monohydrate is processed from the best quality corns. Our Corn Dextrose Sorbitol http://www.maize.co.in/sorbitol.htm Corn Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality of Corn Sorbitol in the market. Our Natural Sorbitol is processed from the organic maize making it highly nutritious in nature. Besides, when it comes to the leading Sorbitol Suppliers in the market, we are counted among the best. Feed Raw Materials http://www.maize.co.in/feed-raw-materials.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth exceptional quality Feed Raw Materials in the domestic as well as global market. Our feed raw material Products is accessible in numbers of varieties like Corn Gluten Meal, Cotton Seed Meal, Guar Meal, and Rapeseed Meal and so on and so forth. They are specially used as poultry & cattle feed. Corn Gluten Meal http://www.maize.co.in/corn-gluten-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the leading Gluten Meal suppliers from India. Sourced from reliable sources of the country, our Corn Gluten Meal is highly demanded in the market. Used as poultry and cattle feed, our Organic Corn Gluten Meal is rich in protein and is available in different packing as required by customers. Cotton Seed Meal http://www.maize.co.in/cotton-seed-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of best poultry and cattle feed? We assure to serve you in the best way. We present highly nutritious range of Cotton Seed Meal Products that are highly demanded by global customers. We are counted as one of the famed Cottonseed Meal Exporters in India. These can be availed at cost effective prices. Soybean Meal http://www.maize.co.in/soybean-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a nutritious range of Soya Bean Meal that is used as poultry and cattle feed widely. Obtained from reliable sources, the Soybean Meal offered by us is globally recommended by our customers. Available in customized quantities and packing, our soybean meal can be obtained at affordable prices. Rapeseed Meal http://www.maize.co.in/rapeseed-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for poultry and cattle feed, the Rapeseed Meal Products offered by us are highly demanded by our global customers. Procured from natural sources, our Rapeseed Meal is available in varied quantities and different packing as per the requirements of customers. Rice Bran Meal http://www.maize.co.in/rice-bran-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the prominent Rice Bran Meal Suppliers from India. We offer a rich range of Agriculture Rice Bran Meal that is specifically utilized as a cattle as well as poultry feed. Highly rich nutrition content makes this rice bran meal Sunflower Seed Meal http://www.maize.co.in/sunflower-seed-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used as a cattle and poultry feed, our Sunflower Seed Meal is available in different packing and quantities according to the needs of customers. We obtain Sunflower Seed from best and natural resources that assure our customers of our authenticity. Groundnut Meal http://www.maize.co.in/groundnut-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are called upon as one of the foremost Groundnut Meal suppliers from India. We offer qualitative range of Groundnut Meal that is procured from best sources of the nation. Utilized as cattle and poultry feed, our products are widely recommended by customers all over the globe. Safflower Seed Meal http://www.maize.co.in/safflower-seed-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the principal Safflower Seed Meal Exporters from India. We present superb quality Safflower Seed Meal that is available in different packing and quantities as per the requirements of customers. Guar Meal http://www.maize.co.in/guar-meal.htm Feed Raw Materials Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 You can avail high quality Guar Meal Products at Vijaya Enterprises. We bring forth Guar Meal that is used as a cattle and poultry feed. Due to its high nutritional values, our Guar Meal is highly demanded by customers. We are named as one of the topmost Guar Meal Suppliers and Guar Meal Exporters from India. Edible Oils http://www.maize.co.in/edible-oils.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensible range of Indian Edible Oil that comprises of Corn Oil and Rice Bran Oil. Used in the preparation of various Indian cuisines, our Edible Cooking Oil is highly demanded by our customers. Processed from natural seeds, Our Edible Oils are highly demanded by our customers. Corn Oil http://www.maize.co.in/corn-oil.htm Edible Oils Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from finest corn seed, our Refined Corn Oil has high smoke that makes it ideal for frying. The Corn Extracted Oil offered by us is a key ingredient in margarine. We are tagged as one of the Corn Oil Exporters and Pure Corn Oil suppliers from India. Rice Bran Oil http://www.maize.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm Edible Oils Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The RICE BRAN OIL offered by us is highly demanded by our global customers as it possesses rich culinary properties. Nut-like flavor of this refined rice bran oil makes it perfect oil for frying. Available in desired quantities, it can be availed at reasonable prices. Corn Flakes http://www.maize.co.in/corn-flakes.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flakes are widely consumed due to their high nutritional content. We come up with high quality Corn Flakes. Yellow Corn Grits http://www.maize.co.in/yellow-corn-grits.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Yellow Corn Grits from Maharashtra, India. They are sourced from the trusted sources of the market. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.maize.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Agro Products Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds, offered by us, are highly demanded in the market due to their purity, optimum quality, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. These seeds are processed under the most favorable conditions so that their quality remains intact. Raisins http://www.maize.co.in/raisins.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Raisins. We also make available Green Raisins, Golden Raisins, Brown Raisins and Black Raisins. Green Raisins http://www.maize.co.in/green-raisins.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Supplier and Exporter of Green Raisins. The Raisins we make available  are dried and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. We ensure that these reach the buyers in airtight packaging options. Golden Raisins http://www.maize.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Golden Raisins. The Raisins offered by us are known for their taste and excellent quality. Brown Raisins http://www.maize.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Brown Raisins. The Raisins offered by us are procured from known vendors in the market. We offer the Raisins in excellent quality packaging options in order to retain their freshness and prolong their shelf life. Black Raisins http://www.maize.co.in/black-raisins.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Black Raisins. The Raisins offered by us are packaged in hygienic conditions under the guidance of experts. Known for their excellent taste and nutritional value, we procure the Raisins from reputed vendors in the market. Maize Gluten http://www.maize.co.in/maize-gluten.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering maize gluten or corn gluten meal contains 60% min protein and is widely used in the manufacturing of animal feed such as cattle,poultry,aqua,pig,dog feed.